John J Blair Elementary

Blair

Home of the Bulldogs

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Rebecca Opgrand
Rebecca Opgrand 
Principal
rebecca.opgrand@nhcs.net
Beth Harkcom
Beth Harkcom 
Assistant Principal
elizabeth.harkcom@nhcs.net 

Office Staff

Elaine Shepard
Secretary
elaine.shepard@nhcs.net
Cynthia Stephenson
Finance Officer
cynthia.stephenson@nhcs.net
Angela Walker
Data Manager
angela.walker@nhcs.net

Kindergarten

donna.davis@nhcs.net
 
Joni Naudet
Paraeducator
joni.naudet@nhcs.net
desiree.garay@nhcs.net
 
Elizabeth Buckingham 
Paraeducator
elizabeth.buckingham@nhcs.net
Lynn Sykes
lynn.sykes@nhcs.net
 
Penny Funai
Paraeducator
penny.funai@nhcs.net
pamela.hutsell@nhcs.net
 
Mamie O'Tuel-Smith
Paraeducator
mamie.otuelsmith@nhcs.net
laurie.register@nhcs.net
 
Paula Dutille
Paraeducator
paula.dutille@nhcs.net

First Grade

ashley.atkinson@nhcs.net
amy.coderre@nhcs.net
stacey.bell@nhcs.net
kasseady.beam@nhcs.net
mary.maready@nhcs.net
CeCe Graham 
celeste.graham@nhcs.net
Mary Wall
Paraeducator
mary.wall@nhcs.net

Second Grade

mary.doss@nhcs.net
meghan.kelly@nhcs.net
cheryl.melvin@nhcs.net
beverly.ladd@nhcs.net
penny.rogers@nhcs.net

Third Grade

mark.bunn@nhcs.net
shari.peacock@nhcs.net
shannon.gibbs@nhcs.net
valerie.viola@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

debra.baucom@nhcs.net
rebecca.linek@nhcs.net
robin.oshita@nhcs.net
amanda.leeuwenburg@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade

jobeth.riker@nhcs.net
buffy.constantine@nhcs.net
amy.williams@nhcs.net
jamie.dodson@nhcs.net

Support Personnel

Counselor
carol.bass@nhcs.net
Social Worker
denise.browne@nhcs.net
School Nurse
barbara.tanner@nhcs.net
Trey Willis
Therapist
trey.willis@nhcs.net
Reading Coach
lindsey.jordan@nhcs.net
Speech
terri.stewart@nhcs.net

Specials

AIG
ryan.gibble@nhcs.net
Art
Liza.Saunders@nhcs.net
ESL
carey.girolami@nhcs.net
Media Coordinator
nan.powell@nhcs.net
Music
amanda.hinson@nhcs.net
Physical Education
charles.bishop@nhcs.net

Special Education

Teacher
roxanna.barker@nhcs.net
Teacher
jennifer.sarabhaivan@nhcs.net
Brenda Cochran 
Paraeducator
brenda.cochran@nhcs.net
Teacher
ellen.conklin@nhcs.net
Liz Toll 
Paraeducator
elizabeth.toll@nhcs.net
Teacher
heather.layton@nhcs.net

Custodial Staff

Juanita Warren
Head Custodian
juanita.warren@nhcs.net
Mario Zarate 
Custodian

Cafeteria Staff

Carolina Hines
Manager
caroline.hines@nhcs.net
Sue Potter
Mary J. Richardson
Mary Willis